EFRAG FR TEG announces new composition

Posted on March 29, 2024 by Editor

The EFRAG Financial Reporting Technical Expert Group (EFRAG FR TEG) has finalised its composition for the upcoming term. The group welcomes three new members: Andrea Lionzo, An Lommers, and Peter Ujvari. Additionally, four existing members have been reappointed: Carmen Barrasa, Aranzazu Leo Abad, David Prochazka, and Christophe Schauerte.

Jens Berger continues his role as Vice-Chair for another two years, while Emmanuelle Gyomard and Erlend Kvaal will retire from the EFRAG FR TEG. EFRAG expresses appreciation for their contributions.

For the full list of members, visit the EFRAG website.

Other Posts


Would you like
to learn more?

Join our Newsletter mailing list to
stay plugged in to the latest
information about XBRL around the world.

By clicking submit you agree to the XBRL International privacy policy which can be found at xbrl.org/privacy