New XBRL EU Leadership Elected

Posted on June 10, 2016 by Dave Nitchman

The Executive Committee of XBRL Europe has elected a new Chair and 2 vice chairs. Congratulations to new Chair Bruno Tesnière, and to Paul Snijders and Hans Buysse for their selection as Vice Chairs.  Sincere thanks to outgoing Chair Marc Hemmerling from XBRL Luxembourg and outgoing Vice Chair Camille Dumm from XBRL Belgium for their time and dedication to XBRL Europe over the last 6 years.

Other Posts


Would you like
to learn more?

Join our Newsletter mailing list to
stay plugged in to the latest
information about XBRL around the world.

By clicking submit you agree to the XBRL International privacy policy which can be found at xbrl.org/privacy